Search the web
Welcome, Guest
[Sign Out, My Account]

Quotes & Info
Enter Symbol(s):
e.g. YHOO, ^DJI
Symbol Lookup | Financial Search
IRM > SEC Filings for IRM > Form 8-K on 3-Jun-2014All Recent SEC Filings

Show all filings for IRON MOUNTAIN INC



Submission of Matters to a Vote of Security Holders, Other Events

Item 5.07. Submission of Matters to a Vote of Security

At the Annual Meeting of Stockholders of Iron Mountain Incorporated (the "Company") held on May 29, 2014 (the "Annual Meeting"), the Company's stockholders elected eleven directors, each for a one-year term of office to serve until the Company's 2015 Annual Meeting of Stockholders, or until their successors are elected and qualified. The nominated directors received the following votes:

Name                         For        Against     Abstain   Broker Non-Vote
   Ted R. Antenucci      156,296,889   6,971,090    47,380      12,664,762
   Pamela M. Arway       163,049,423    209,443     56,493      12,664,762
   Clarke H. Bailey      155,373,651   7,899,742    41,966      12,664,762
    Kent P. Dauten       155,754,675   7,509,111    51,573      12,664,762
   Paul F. Deninger      147,077,815   16,179,139   58,405      12,664,762
Per-Kristian Halvorsen   158,487,428   4,754,995    72,936      12,664,762
  Michael W. Lamach      156,079,677   7,167,629    68,053      12,664,762
  William L. Meaney      158,306,723   4,954,167    54,469      12,664,762
  Walter C. Rakowich     158,497,046   4,732,551    85,762      12,664,762
   Vincent J. Ryan       104,542,589   58,730,405   42,365      12,664,762
 Alfred J. Verrecchia    156,269,464   6,961,573    84,322      12,664,762

At the Annual Meeting, the Company's stockholders approved a nonbinding advisory resolution on the compensation paid to the Company's named executive officers as disclosed pursuant to Item 402 of Regulation S-K in the Proxy Statement. This proposal received the following votes:

For Against Abstain Broker Non-Vote 160,275,039 2,471,809 568,511 12,664,762

At the Annual Meeting, the Company's stockholders ratified the appointment of Deloitte & Touche LLP as the Company's independent registered public accounting firm for the fiscal year ending December 31, 2014. This proposal received the following votes:

For Against Abstain
171,175,954 4,666,365 137,802

The results reported above are final voting results.

Item 8.01. Other Events.

On May 29, 2014, upon recommendation from the Company's Nominating and Governance Committee (the "Nominating and Governance Committee"), the Board of Directors of the Company (the "Board of Directors") approved the appointment of the following members of the Company's Audit, Compensation and Nominating and Governance Committees, effective May 29, 2014:

Audit Committee

Walter C. Rakowich, Chair

Ted R. Antenucci

Kent P. Dauten

Alfred J. Verrecchia

Compensation Committee

Clarke H. Bailey, Chair

Pamela M. Arway

Michael W. Lamach

Nominating and Governance Committee

Alfred J. Verrecchia, Chair

Clarke H. Bailey

Kent P. Dauten

Walter C. Rakowich

The Company also has a Finance Committee and a newly-formed Risk and Safety Committee, neither of which is required by the rules of the New York Stock Exchange. The Risk and Safety Committee was formed on May 29, 2014, with the primary purpose to review and monitor the Company's safety, security, business continuity and risk management strategies and policies established and reported on by the Company's management. On May 29, 2014, the Board of Directors, upon recommendation from the Nominating and Governance Committee, approved the appointment of the following members to these committees, effective May 29, 2014:

Finance Committee

Vincent J. Ryan, Chair

Ted R. Antenucci

Kent P. Dauten

Paul F. Deninger

Per-Kristian Halvorsen

Risk and Safety Committee

Alfred J. Verrecchia, Interim Chair

Clarke H. Bailey

Per-Kristian Halvorsen

William L. Meaney

Walter C. Rakowich

  Add IRM to Portfolio     Set Alert         Email to a Friend  
Get SEC Filings for Another Symbol: Symbol Lookup
Quotes & Info for IRM - All Recent SEC Filings
Copyright © 2015 Yahoo! Inc. All rights reserved. Privacy Policy - Terms of Service
SEC Filing data and information provided by EDGAR Online, Inc. (1-800-416-6651). All information provided "as is" for informational purposes only, not intended for trading purposes or advice. Neither Yahoo! nor any of independent providers is liable for any informational errors, incompleteness, or delays, or for any actions taken in reliance on information contained herein. By accessing the Yahoo! site, you agree not to redistribute the information found therein.