Search the web
Welcome, Guest
[Sign Out, My Account]
EDGAR_Online

Quotes & Info
Enter Symbol(s):
e.g. YHOO, ^DJI
Symbol Lookup | Financial Search
MCEP > SEC Filings for MCEP > Form 8-K on 13-Nov-2012All Recent SEC Filings

Show all filings for MID-CON ENERGY PARTNERS, LP

Form 8-K for MID-CON ENERGY PARTNERS, LP


13-Nov-2012

Regulation FD Disclosure, Financial Statements and Exhibits


Item 7.01 Regulation FD Disclosure.

On November 9, 2012, we announced that we will participate in following investor conferences for the remainder of 2012.

Stephens Inc. Fall Investment Conference 2012 - Tuesday, November 13, 2012 at 8:00 a.m. ET (7:00 a.m. CT) in New York, NY

RBC Capital Markets 2012 MLP Conference - Friday, November 16, 2012 at 12:30 p.m. ET (11:30 a.m. CT) in Dallas, TX

Wells Fargo Securities 2012 Pipeline, MLP and Energy Symposium - Tuesday, December 4, 2012 at 2:10 p.m. ET (1:10 p.m. CT) in New York, NY

A copy of the press release is attached as Exhibit 99.1 and is incorporated herein by reference.

The corresponding materials utilized at each conference will be accessible on our website, www.midconenergypartners.com, no later than the morning of each conference.



Item 9.01 Financial Statements and Exhibits.

Exhibits

99.1 Press release dated November 9, 2012.


  Add MCEP to Portfolio     Set Alert         Email to a Friend  
Get SEC Filings for Another Symbol: Symbol Lookup
Quotes & Info for MCEP - All Recent SEC Filings
Copyright © 2014 Yahoo! Inc. All rights reserved. Privacy Policy - Terms of Service
SEC Filing data and information provided by EDGAR Online, Inc. (1-800-416-6651). All information provided "as is" for informational purposes only, not intended for trading purposes or advice. Neither Yahoo! nor any of independent providers is liable for any informational errors, incompleteness, or delays, or for any actions taken in reliance on information contained herein. By accessing the Yahoo! site, you agree not to redistribute the information found therein.